معلومات عنا

أنشئ في عام 2002، SINDA عرض التكنولوجيا المحدودة (المستثمرة من قبل شركة اليابان) وقد كرست نفسها لتصنيع وتطوير عالية الجودة المنتج يعرض المنتجات الصناعية. نحن المتخصصة في توفير الصغيرة والمتوسطة حجم العرض LCD، وحدة LCD، LED الخلفية وغيرها من المنتجات الممتدة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. مؤخرا انفقنا القدرات لدينا مصنع ل20KK / شهر و2nd مصنع لديها بدء الإنتاج الضخم في هنغيانغ بمقاطعة هونان

لدينا مجموع مساحة المصانع حوالي 20000 متر مربع، ونحو 270 من الموظفين مع إنتاج المهارة، وتشمل 55 المهندسين المحترفين الذين لديهم خبرات التصنيع والعمليات التكنولوجية الخاصة، وطرق الاختبار وأساليب إدارة للسيطرة LCD جودة العرض. لقد مرت علينا ISO9001 وعرض LCD شهادة بنفايات،       

على وجه التحديد، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية:
1) لوحة TN / STN / FSTN LCD
2) وحدات القطاع LCD
3) حرف وحدات شاشات الكريستال السائل الرسم

وتشمل التطبيقات الرئيسية:

1) الصك،

2) متر،

3) الكهربائية الصناعية،

4) الاستغناء عن الوقود

5) على نطاق وزنها

6) الأجهزة الطبية

7) الأجهزة المنزلية وغيرها من عرض معلومات المحطة.   

وكان لدينا الإدارة العليا استباقية واستراتيجيا تعتزم الاقتراب تحديات جديدة مع الأهداف التجارية الرئيسية في الاعتبار؛ خلق باطراد القدرات الأساسية وتطوير باستمرار استراتيجيات تجارية مع التكنولوجيا المهنية ومستقرة جودة المنتج، وبأسعار تنافسية وكفاءة التسليم في الوقت المحدد وأفضل خدمة العملاء لتحقيق رضا العملاء.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat!

About Us

Established in 2002, Sinda Display Technology Co.,Ltd(invested by a Japan company) has devoted itself to the manufacturing and development of high-quality product industrial displays products. We are specialized in providing small and medium size LCD display, LCD module, LED backlight and other extensional products for worldwide customers. Recently we have expended our factory capacities to 20KK/month and 2nd factory has start mass production at Hengyang, Hunan Province

We have total factories area about 20000 square meters and around 270 staffs with skilful production, include 55 professional engineers who have manufacturing experiences and special technological processes, test methods and management modes to control LCD display quality. We have passed ISO9001 and LCD display certified RoHS,       

Specifically, the main products include:
1) TN/STN/FSTN LCD panels
2) Segment LCD modules
3) Character and graphic LCD modules

Main applications include:

1) Instrument ,

2) Meter ,

3) Industrial electrical ,

4) Fuel dispense

5) Weighing scale

6) Medical device

7) Household appliances and other information terminal display.   

Our top management was proactive and strategically plan to approach new challenges with the main business objectives in mind; Steadily creating core capabilities and continually developing business strategies with professional technology, stable product quality, competitive price, efficient delivery time and the best customer service to fulfill customer satisfaction.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag